EDET reflection 3

This week I learned that learning how to use technology in the classroom as a tool for teachers and students, isn’t a burden, it’s adapting. We are in the 21st century and it’s all about technology. I think that if we’re not making an effort we are not keeping ourselves and the students, current. Technology is going to keep getting better and better, and as teachers I think its our responsibility to stay up to date. I’ve been trying at least one new thing a week with my iPads or computer, and I learned that it takes patience and practice. I know that my students will benefit in the end.

Leave a Reply

