Reflection week 3

I noticed there are two different questions for week three. I talked about what we need to know before beginning our action research. What I learned is that whatever we want to research has to be something we want to change and make better in the classroom. I feel like it should be something we are really interested in because it’ll make the research process more meaningful. I learned a lot about the steps and the prerequisites before starting our research. I have already chosen a topic and I think my question is somewhere along the line as: how does using class dojo affect student behavior?

Leave a Reply

