ED 636 Reflection Week 5

My peers gave me great advice this last blog posting. I hadn’t given much thought to survey my students about Class Dojo. I felt like they were too young, but I can make my student surveys simple: smiley faces, neutral, and sad, to help me understand how they feel about using Class Dojo, if they think it’s improving their behavior, what they dislike about it, and so on. Getting their input is important, I just need to be careful with my choice of words.

Leave a Reply

