EDET 636 Reflection Blog 1

Right away I understood what classroom research was and I knew what my topic would be. The thing with Class Dojo is I cannot download the app to my students’ ipads, so they cannot check their points. What I did was I created my own reward chart. It’s displayed on my bulletin board and it’s easy for my students to see how much points they have. I use my ipad to track student behavior, take notes, and communicate with parents (not all parents have signed up yet).

Leave a Reply

