EDET 668 Week Six Reflection

This week’s reading helped me understand how other teachers shift their content from what, to where and how. I enjoyed reading how other teachers do things in their classrooms and how they play. I think reading and responding to each others’ blog entries impacts us in both how we contribute to others’ learning, and how we interact with each other thru social media. I contribute to the learning of my classmates by stating my experiences and thoughts on the subject, and we interact with each other by responding to blogs, offering advice, asking questions or simply saying they have great ideas.

Leave a Reply

