EDET 668 Reflection Week 9

This week I learned about the different leadership styles and how each of them are important to managing certain situations. I know some styles do not work all the time, and some styles work all the time. I think the important thing to remember as a leader is to review the situation, and see if it’s a problem that needs immediate attention, or future resolutions. Reading other people’s blogs help me to understand the concepts more, and make me look at them differently.

Leave a Reply

