Week 7 Reflection

This week was a busy one! I experienced the need to stay organized in online classes, otherwise things are going to get jumbled. As a student taking online classes, I see how important it is to stay motivated, as Dan says, “students should be motivated to log on to the site as least once a day,” and that “procrastination is the number one enemy of distance learning.” I don’t want to jinx myself, but reflecting on my history of taking online classes, I think I’ve been quiet responsible and motivated to continue my education. I have set myself goals (which is what keeps me going), and I definitely am far from being the teacher that I want to be, but I know someday I’ll get there. There are many things instructors can do to help their students stay on track, and be successful, and I know that you (Lee), have been very helpful throughout this program.

Leave a Reply

